Want to ensure your content will need to be approved before it’s posted?
You can enable all content to need to be approved, regardless of who created it by first navigating to your home dashboard. It will look like the following image. Once there, click the settings icon in the top left under your brand workspace name.
In brand settings, click on the “Publishing” tab.